'DWTS'WinnersXochitlGomez&ValChmerkovskiyThrilledbySeason32Victory:AMassiveAchievement'DWTS'WinnersXochitlGomez&ValChmerkovskiyThrilledbySeason32Victory:AMassiveAchievementGiphy GIFGiphy GIF

'DWTS' Winners Xochitl Gomez & Val Chmerkovskiy Thrilled by Season 32 Victory: A Massive Achievement

Xochitl Gomez and Val Chmerkovskiy are the winners of 'DWTS' season 32, reacting to their win and the first-ever Len Goodman Mirrorball Trophy.
Xochitl Gomez and Val Chmerkovskiy, crowned as the new champions of Dancing with the Stars season 32, react to their big win and receiving the first Len Goodman Mirrorball Trophy.
Val expressed that winning the Len Goodman Mirrorball Trophy is a huge honor and a tribute to Len's championing of ballroom dance.
Xochitl expressed her love for the DWTS experience and the support from everyone involved.
Xochitl and Val appeared on Good Morning America, expressing surprise and gratitude for their win.
Val shared his feelings about the hard work that went into their win, expressing gratitude for the entire team's efforts.