From'DancingWiththeStars'ChampstoNow:WhereAreThey?From'DancingWiththeStars'ChampstoNow:WhereAreThey?Giphy GIFGiphy GIF

From 'Dancing With the Stars' Champs to Now: Where Are They?

Dancing with the Stars has crowned countless winners.
In June 2005, ABC launched the U.S. version of the U.K. series Strictly Come Dancing. Each season, a celebrity is partnered with a professional dancer as they tackle a new style of ballroom dance.
Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli and Len Goodman have served as judges since the series’ debut, with pro dancer Julianne Hough briefly joining the table for seasons 19-21, then again for seasons 23 and 24.
During season 29, Goodman was also replaced, since he was unable to travel to L.A. due to the coronavirus pandemic. Former pro Derek Hough became the third judge and has become a staple of the panel since.
Scroll through the gallery below to see every star who has won the reality show and where they are today:
At the end of each season, one star claims the iconic mirrorball trophy. After Goodman’s death in 2023, the competition series renamed its coveted prize after the late judge.